First Baptist Church Llano
First Baptist Church of Llano is a loving, caring church. It is a place where you can be yourself and find a place of service. It is our desire to provide a place of relaxed worship, exciting Bible study and shared ministry. 
Church Staff
Rick Cundieff, Pastor  

Paul Morrison, Youth & Activities Minister        
Shawn Messer, Mission, Music & Education Minister     
Dianne Hoy, Secretary
Shannon Jenkins, Secretarial Assistant
Lynn Parker, Custodian

First Baptist Church Llano • Llano, TX • (325)247-4803  © 2014